Ducati Smart Jacket - Fabric vest

  • Sale
  • Regular price €619,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Because we think about your safety and comfort on a motorcycle, the Smart Jacket is the product for you.

Lightweight and ventilated, it can be worn over or under the motorcycle jacket with protections, for an increased level of safety. The autonomous D-air airbag system is water resistant, does not require cables or connections to the motorcycle and is distinguished by its exclusive bag patented by Dainese which, thanks to a microfilament structure, guarantees uniform and controlled inflation, and homogeneous protection on all areas of the vest. This state-of-the-art system is also equipped with a 7-sensor control unit that monitors and processes data 1000 times per second and activates the airbag in the event of a slip, high side, impact with an object or another. vehicle, collision, or collision even when the vehicle is stationary. The piece is completed by the outer polyester mesh resistant to abrasion, traction and pilling, and reflective inserts for better visibility.

The excellent performance in terms of safety is not the only advantage of this article, which is also extremely comfortable, thanks in particular to the stretch fabric at the hips for a perfect fit, the possibility of width adjustment and the two pockets. external practices.

Available in men's and women's versions, this vest offers maximum comfort to all. Plus, it's easy to fold, so it can be stored away without taking up too much space. If the airbag is activated, the BC system can be repaired by replacing the inner bag at an authorized Ducati dealer.

Its discreet look, enhanced by the Ducati logo and red inserts, makes it perfectly compatible with all other protective clothing. The reflex inserts increase the visibility of the pilot in bad weather or in low light. The perfect ally to get on the handlebars and think of nothing but enjoying the trip.

Outside Polyester outer mesh resistant to abrasion, traction and pillingStretch fabric at the hips
Interior Fixed inner nylon net
Comfort Adjustable widthLightweight, breathable, easy to pack up, waterproof, to wear over and under any jacket and suitable for any setting
More 2 external pocketsReflective insertsBag patented by Dainese which, thanks to a microfilament structure, guarantees a homogeneous and controlled inflation, ensuring the same level of protection on every centimeter of the vest
Washing symbols     
Linea prodotto Ducati

Ducati Smart Jacket - Gilet en tissu

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier €619,00
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Parce que nous pensons à votre sécurité et votre confort à moto, la Smart Jacket est le produit qu'il vous faut.

Léger et aéré, il peut être porté par-dessus ou par-dessous la veste de moto munie de protections, pour un niveau de sécurité accru. Le système airbag D-air autonome est résistant à l'eau, ne nécessite ni câbles ni connexions à la moto et se distingue par son sac exclusif breveté par Dainese qui, grâce à une structure en microfilaments, garantit un gonflage uniforme et contrôlé, et une protection homogène sur toutes les zones du gilet. Ce système de pointe est aussi équipé d'une unité de contrôle à 7 capteurs qui surveille et traite les données 1 000 fois par seconde et active l'airbag en cas de glissade, de high side, d'impact avec un objet ou un autre véhicule, d'accrochage, ou de collision même quand le véhicule est à l'arrêt. La pièce est complétée par le filet extérieur en polyester résistant à l'abrasion, à la traction et au boulochage, et par les inserts réflectifs pour une meilleure visibilité.

Les excellentes performances en termes de sécurité ne sont pas le seul atout de cet article, qui s'avère également extrêmement confortable, grâce notamment au tissu stretch au niveau des hanches pour un ajustement parfait, à la possibilité de réglage en largeur et aux deux poches externes pratiques.

Disponible en version homme et femme, ce gilet offre un maximum de confort à toutes et à tous. Par ailleurs, il est facile à plier, ce qui permet de le ranger sans qu’il ne prenne trop de place. En cas d'activation de l'airbag, le système du gilet peut être remis en état en remplaçant le sac intérieur chez un revendeur agréé Ducati.

Son look discret, rehaussé par le logo Ducati et les inserts rouges, le rend parfaitement compatible avec tous les autres vêtements de protection. Les inserts réflex augmentent la visibilité du pilote par mauvais temps ou en cas de faible luminosité. L'allié parfait pour se mettre au guidon et ne penser à rien d'autre qu'à profiter du voyage.

Extérieur Filet extérieur en polyester résistant à l'abrasion, à la traction et au boulochageTissu extensible au niveau des hanches
Intérieur Filet intérieur fixe en nylon
Confort Largeur réglableLéger, aéré, facile à replier, imperméable, à porter par-dessus et par-dessous n'importe quelle veste et adapté à n'importe quelle mise
Plus 2 poches externesInserts réflectifsSac breveté par Dainese qui, grâce à une structure en microfilaments, garantit un gonflage homogène et contrôlé, assurant le même niveau de protection sur chaque centimètre du gilet
Symboles du lavage     
Linea prodotto Ducati